I wouldn't say I'm stressed yet, but I'm sure as hell thinking about it. I just booked a trip with friends to the Southhampton for Memorial Day weekend, so that gives me exactly two months to get it in CHECK. I've never been to the Hamptons, but I can only imagine that everyone struts around showing off their rock hard bods, wearing as minimal clothing as possible. I'm going to try hard though, not to think about my deadline—that could get me in trouble. If I put too much pressure on myself, I'll most likely lose a lot of weight (and by "a lot" I mean three pounds) in the next few weeks and gain it all back and more right before my trip. It's happened before and it SUCKS.

If I could have any body in the world, it wouldn't be Kim Kardashian's. I certainly wouldn't complain 'cause momma's got bangin' curves, but the thing I'm most envious about is her ability to look red carpet ready at ANY moment—even on a windy boat. She's always perfectly pulled together, and her long locks are beyond gorge. I mean, is this REAL LIFE? Haha.
There's that infamous boot-ay! I love catching celebrities eat, especially in bikinis. What is that? A mango? A Twinkie? Mmm. What about you: Are you stressing about bikini season yet? Do you do anything extra to kick in into gear?