I know a lot of people try to get out of jury duty, but I think I'm just gonna go with the flow. I mean, everyone has to do it at some point, and it's never really going to be convienent. Although, if I do get selected for a jury, I'm going to be offended. Don't they want jurors who don't know shit about...shit? You already know from this post how insecure I am about my intelligence, so this just might push me off the ledge.So tell me: What is jury duty like? I read online that there's free WiFi. Should I bring my laptop? And what do I WEAR? Argh, this is just weird.